The LBank Card earns 0.8-2% (10% coffee) cashback on a Visa debit card with no annual fee, available in Global (excl. US, Canada + ~30 countries).
LBank is a centralized cryptocurrency exchange founded in 2015 that reports more than 25 million registered users across 160+ countries and regions. The LBank Card is a Visa card spent directly from the crypto balance in an LBank Spot account.
The LBank Card is a crypto debit card offered by LBank, available in Global (excl. US, Canada + ~30 countries). It offers 0.8-2% (10% coffee) cashback across 5 reward tiers, giving users the ability to earn higher rates as they increase their commitment. There is no annual fee to hold this card.
Best suited for reward-focused spenders willing to optimize for cashback. It runs on the Visa network and requires full identity verification.
New to crypto cards? Read our complete buyer's guide to understand fees, rewards, and how to choose. Concerned about privacy? See our KYC vs non-KYC comparison. Browse all our regional card guides. See where it ranks among the best crypto debit cards.
| Tier | Rate | Requirement |
|---|---|---|
| VIP0-VIP2 | 0.8% | No minimum spend. Capped at 10 USDT per calendar month |
| VIP3-VIP4 | 1% | VIP3-VIP4 in the first month, then at least 1,500 USDT card spend in the previous month (VIP thresholds not publicly disclosed; see official site). Capped at 30 USDT per calendar month |
| VIP5-VIP6 | 1.2% | VIP5-VIP6 in the first month, then at least 5,000 USDT card spend in the previous month (VIP thresholds not publicly disclosed; see official site). Capped at 100 USDT per calendar month |
| SVIP | 2% | SVIP in the first month, then at least 20,000 USDT card spend in the previous month (VIP thresholds not publicly disclosed; see official site). Capped at 250 USDT per calendar month |
| Coffee | 10% | Coffee purchases only, capped at 10 USDT per calendar month (separate from the standard cap) |
On $500/mo spend, the estimated monthly cost breakdown for LBank Card is: gas $0.00, conversion spread $4.00, flat/FX fees $0.00, and amortised card/tier fee $0.00, for a total drag of 0.8% of spend. After $0.00/mo cashback that is still a net cost of about $4.00/mo ($48.00/yr). LBank Card tops up from a centralized balance, so there is no on-chain gas cost regardless of how often you reload. Figures are conservative estimates and vary with conditions.
Note: Launched August 27, 2026 (physical card press release). Two cards: 8 Card Instant (virtual, no issuance, annual or top-up fee, online and in-store) and 8 Card GO (physical, adds ATM use, 'low card issuance fee' with no amount published, no annual or top-up fee). Every purchase carries a 0.8% transaction fee; the launch release states zero monthly, top-up and foreign-exchange fees. Payments are deducted automatically from the LBank Spot balance in USDT or other supported crypto. Card binding charges an authorization fee whether or not binding succeeds, and an unpaid authorization fee freezes the card. CASHBACK: the first month's tier is set by the user's exchange VIP level; from the second month the tier is reassessed on the previous month's card spend. Caps are per user per calendar month, and the 10% coffee rate has its own 10 USDT cap; a transaction earns the higher of the two rates, not both. The launch release cites a monthly spending limit of up to 1,000,000 USDT for higher-tier users; per-transaction and daily limits depend on card tier and are shown only in-app. Apple Pay and Google Pay supported. Referral: 10 USDT each to referrer and friend after the friend completes a spending mission. ELIGIBILITY: the card FAQ points to the prohibited-country list in LBank's user agreement (dated 2026-07-22), which names Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Canada, Central African Republic, Crimea, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Donetsk, Egypt, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong SAR, Iran, Iraq, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Libya, Luhansk, Macao SAR, Mainland China, Mali, Mauritania, North Korea, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, the United States, Uruguay and Yemen. GAPS: LBank says the card is 'issued by LBank' and names no issuing bank or BIN sponsor; the physical card fee, ATM fee and the VIP level thresholds are not published on a static page.
Other crypto cards in the same region or category that may suit your spending profile:
The LBank Card is a crypto debit card offered by LBank. It is available in Global (excl. US, Canada + ~30 countries) and allows users to spend cryptocurrency at merchants worldwide.
The LBank Card offers 0.8-2% (10% coffee) cashback. There are 5 tiers: VIP0-VIP2 (0.8%), VIP3-VIP4 (1%), VIP5-VIP6 (1.2%), SVIP (2%), Coffee (10%).
The LBank Card has an annual fee of $0. Additional fees: Conversion fee: 0.8% transaction fee per purchase; FX fee: 0%; Top-up: $0.
The LBank Card has the following limits: monthly spending limit: Up to 1,000,000 USDT (higher-tier users). Limits can vary by account tier and verification level.
Supported assets include USDT; top-up methods include Automatic deduction from the LBank Spot account balance.
Yes. The LBank Card requires full identity verification (KYC): expect to submit a government-issued ID, and often proof of address, before the card is issued.
The LBank Card is available in Global (excl. US, Canada + ~30 countries). It is NOT available in the United States.
The LBank Card is a debit card. You need to load cryptocurrency onto the card before making purchases.
Yes, the LBank Card supports Apple Pay and Google Pay for contactless payments.
Want to see your annual earnings? Use the ROI Calculator to estimate net cashback at your spending level, or compare cards side by side.